Useful Links

Professional Healthcare for all the Family

Health Service Executive www.hse.ie

Medical Cards  www.medicalcard.ie

Immunisations  https://www.hse.ie/eng/health/immunisation/

My Child - Guide to Parenthood   http://www.mychild.ie/

Under the Weather  https://www2.hse.ie/under-the-weather/

Citizens Informationhttps://www.citizensinformation.ie/

Travel Vaccination Information https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/destinations/list/

Health Promotion  www.healthpromotion.ie

Health Articles, Tips and Information https://www.patient.co.uk/

Breastcheck -The National Screening Programme in Ireland  www.breastcheck.ie
CervicalCheck -The National Cervical Screening Programme www.cervicalcheck.ie
Your Mental Health  www.yourmentalhealth.ie  https://www2.hse.ie/mental-health/

Pieta House  https://www.pieta.ie/

Spunout, Youth Information  https://spunout.ie/

Aware (Helping Defeat Depression) www.aware.ie

Lisheens House Mental Health  https://lisheenshouse.ie/

Options Unplanned Pregnancy  www.myoptions.ie   https://www2.hse.ie/unplanned-pregnancy/

 The Crisis Pregnancy Agency www.crisispregnancy.ie
Asthma Society of Ireland www.asthmasociety.ie

The Eating Disorders Association Of Ireland  www.bodywhys.ie
Physical Activity Guidelines for Ireland www.getirelandactive.ie
Food safety and advice in Ireland www.safefood.eu
Cork ARC Cancer Support Bantry   https://www.corkcancersupport.ie/bantry

Irish Cancer Society www.cancer.ie

Irish Heart Foundation   https://irishheart.ie/

Haemochromatosis Ireland http://www.haemochromatosis-ir.com/home.html

Migraine Association of Ireland  www.migraine.ie
Diabetes Federation of Ireland www.diabetes.ie
Alzheimer Society of Ireland www.alzheimer.ie
Irish Kidney Association www.ika.ie

Health Insurance Authority www.hia.ie

 

Useful Pregnancy Resources

HSE - Maternity Services

Breastfeeding.ie - high quality breastfeeding support services